Council Members

Council Leader - Cameron Schulz                          

Assistant Council Leader - Tom Lozinsky                          

 Chief Steward - Jeff Odrobina                                          

Executive Board Rep - Paul Uebelhoer                                                           

Secretary/Treasurer - Paul Uebelhoer                        

Steward - Greg Torchia                                                       

Steward - Justin Przepasniak                                   

Steward - Aleksandr Klimov                                      

DOT Region 5 Parks Steward - Vacant

Niagara Parks Steward - James Pusateri                         

Allegany Parks Steward - David Szuba                                

Genesee Parks Steward - AJ Sporleder                                

Division 219 Field Rep. - Arthur Munson                                      

Division 219 Field Rep. - Troy Salley                                                      

PEF Leadership

President - Wayne Spence                                                                     

Vice President - Adreina Adams                                                            

Vice President - Peter Banks                                                             

Vice President - Nikki Brate                                                      

Sec-Treasurer - Kevin Hintz                                                        

PEF Region 1

Regional Coordinator - Rocco Brindisi                                                      853-3100 ext. 105

General Region Voicemail                                                                           853-3100 ext. 106

110 Pearl St. 7th Floor, Buffalo, NY 14202

General Inquiries

If you are unsure who to speak with fill out the form below and you inquiry will be directed the the appropriate person.

Name *