Council Members

Council Leader - Cameron Schulz                                    cameron.schulz@PEF219.com

Assistant Council Leader - Tim Haynes                                         tim.haynes@pef219.com    

 Chief Steward - Jeff Odrobina                                                    jeff.odrobina@pef219.com

Executive Board Rep - John Duengfelder Jr.                                          jsd849@yahoo.com                                   

Secretary/Treasurer - Paul Uebelhoer                                  paul.uebelhoer@pef219.com

Steward - Wendy Johnston                                                   wendy.johnston@pef219.com

Steward - Justin Przepasniak                                               justin.przepasniak@pef219.com

Steward - Tom Lozinsky                                                                 tom.lozinsky@pef219.com

DOT Region 5 Parks Steward - Vacant

Niagara Parks Steward - Noelle Kardos                                   noelle.kardos@pef219.com

Allegany Parks Steward - David Szuba                                          david.szuba@pef219.com

Genesee Parks Steward - Vacant

Division 219 Field Rep. - Arthur Munson                                                AMunson@pef.org

PEF Leadership

President - Wayne Spence                                                                               WSpence@pef.org

Vice President - Adreina Adams                                                                      AAdams@pef.org

Vice President - Peter Banks                                                                       PBanks@pef.org

Vice President - Nikki Brate                                                                Nikki.Brate@pef.org

Sec-Treasurer - Kevin Hintz                                                                  KHintz@pef.org

PEF Region 1

Regional Coordinator - Rocco Brindisi                                                      853-3100 ext. 105

General Region Voicemail                                                                           853-3100 ext. 106

110 Pearl St. 7th Floor, Buffalo, NY 14202

General Inquiries

If you are unsure who to speak with fill out the form below and you inquiry will be directed the the appropriate person.

 
Name *
Name