Council Members

Council Leader - Tom Lozinsky                                    Tom.lozinsky@pef219.com

Assistant Council Leader - Justin Przepasniak                               justin.przepasniak@pef219.com    

 Chief Steward - Jeff Odrobina                                                    jeff.odrobina@pef219.com

Executive Board Rep - Paul Uebelhoer                                  puebelhoer@pef.org                                   

Secretary/Treasurer - Paul Uebelhoer                                  paul.uebelhoer@pef219.com

Steward - Greg Torchia                                                                 greg.torchia@pef219.com

Steward - Wendy Johnston                                             Wendy.johnston@pef219.com

Steward - Aleksandr Klimov                                                aleksandr.klimov@pef219.com

Niagara Parks Steward - James Pusateri                                   james.pusateri@pef219.com

Allegany Parks Steward - David Szuba                                          david.szuba@pef219.com

Genesee Parks Steward - AJ Sporleder                                          aj.sporleder@pef219.com

ITS Steward - Wendy Borner                                                wendy .borner@pef219.com

Division 219 Field Rep. - Troy Salley                                                                tsalley@pef.org

PEF Leadership

President - Wayne Spence                                                                               WSpence@pef.org

Vice President - Randi DiAntonio                                                       RDiAntonio@pef.org

Vice President - Adreina Adams                                                                      AAdams@pef.org

Vice President - Sharon DeSilva                                                              SDeSilva@pef.org

Sec-Treasurer - Kay Allison Wilkie                                                                 KWilkie@pef.org

PEF Region 1

Regional Coordinator - Michelle Silsby                                                     853-3100 ext. 105

General Region Voicemail                                                                           853-3100 ext. 106

110 Pearl St. 7th Floor, Buffalo, NY 14202

General Inquiries

If you are unsure who to speak with fill out the form below and you inquiry will be directed the the appropriate person.

 
Name *
Name