Council Members

Council Leader - Cameron Schulz                                    cameron.schulz@PEF219.com

Assistant Council Leader - Tom Lozinsky                                tom.lozinsky@pef219.com    

 Chief Steward - Jeff Odrobina                                                    jeff.odrobina@pef219.com

Executive Board Rep - Paul Uebelhoer                                  paul.uebelhoer@pef219.com                                   

Secretary/Treasurer - Paul Uebelhoer                                  paul.uebelhoer@pef219.com

Steward - Greg Torchia                                                                 greg.torchia@pef219.com

Steward - Justin Przepasniak                                             justin.przepasniak@pef219.com

Steward - Aleksandr Klimov                                                aleksandr.klimov@pef219.com

DOT Region 5 Parks Steward - Vacant

Niagara Parks Steward - James Pusateri                                   james.pusateri@pef219.com

Allegany Parks Steward - David Szuba                                          david.szuba@pef219.com

Genesee Parks Steward - AJ Sporleder                                          aj.sporleder@pef219.com

Division 219 Field Rep. - Arthur Munson                                                AMunson@pef.org

Division 219 Field Rep. - Troy Salley                                                                tsalley@pef.org

PEF Leadership

President - Wayne Spence                                                                               WSpence@pef.org

Vice President - Adreina Adams                                                                      AAdams@pef.org

Vice President - Peter Banks                                                                       PBanks@pef.org

Vice President - Nikki Brate                                                                Nikki.Brate@pef.org

Sec-Treasurer - Kevin Hintz                                                                  KHintz@pef.org

PEF Region 1

Regional Coordinator - Rocco Brindisi                                                      853-3100 ext. 105

General Region Voicemail                                                                           853-3100 ext. 106

110 Pearl St. 7th Floor, Buffalo, NY 14202

General Inquiries

If you are unsure who to speak with fill out the form below and you inquiry will be directed the the appropriate person.

 
Name *
Name